november, 2021

06nov2:00 PM3:00 PMVirtual Guided Session-November 7 (Euro Daylight Saving)2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET

Time

(Saturday) 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

more

Event Details

All are welcome to the Saturday VGS for an hour of moderately paced Irish session tunes. Play along (and chat live) with Matt and Shannon–and a global community of participants. Please note that our Ireland/Euro friends have changed their clocks, but U.S. doesn’t change til tomorrow. So on *your* clocks, we’ll be an hour “earlier” this week. 2pm Boston, 6pm Dublin, 7pm Paris, etc. (Zimbabwe, Brazil: you guys don’t ever change times, so sorry for the hassles here!) https://youtu.be/CZjj_4S7f2w

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X